Contact Us
Arne's Welding Ltd.
835 MISSION STREET, WINNIPEG, MB R2J 0A4
Email: arnes@arnes.com
Ph: 204-233-7111 Fax: 204-231-1252
Toll Free: 1-800-661-1975
Gerald (Butch) Bouchard
President
gbouchard@arnes.com
Ph: 204-233-7111 ext. 202
Darren Rothery
Director of Finance and Administration
drothery@arnes.com
Ph: 204-233-7111 ext. 203
John Rogasky
Sales Manager
jrogasky@arnes.com
Ph: 204-233-7111 ext. 206
Betty Stolwyk
Sales Administrator
bstolwyk@arnes.com
Ph: 204-231-6030
Anna-Lynn Halabiski
Part Sales
ahalabiski@arnes.com
Ph: 204-231-6031
Ben Snow
Warranty Manager
bensnow_warranty@arnes.com
Ph: 204-233-7111 ext. 204
Winnipeg International Airport to Arne's Welding Ltd.
CanadInns Club Regent to Arne's Welding Ltd.